Oh lordy

I thought I had managed to happily avoid sinus problems this fall.  A little congestion here and there, but nothing a hot shower couldn’t cure.  Now, with heaps of stuff to do at work (not to MENTION the tutoring gig I voluntarily signed up to do), super low energy levels (seriously, wtf?), and shrinking me time as I rededicate myself to working out, it finally hits.  And, yes, I know working out does constitute me time but it just doesn’t have the same enjoyment level as laying on the couch ensconced in a warm blanket watching trashy tv (Mr. Cookie probably wants you all to know that he in no way endorses this message).

Just shoot me in the head.  Because it hurts that much.

Leave a Reply

